Happy

(I thought to share tonight’s journal entry. Enjoy.)

You invested in me before I pitched about my strength. Fully aware of every weakness embodied inside, You promise opportunities, battles, to always attain that victory over any threat. As a Man of war, teaching me how to war in wisdom.

Surrounded by a heavenly SWAT team, I enjoy my days in calm confidence as I go about my Father’s business.
Transacting with a smile on me, certain that satan and this world will never take it away again.

I’m happy to live and work in a Christ powered eternal partnership.
You and I for life, God.
You and I for life.

In response,...

