APOLOGY

For every hurtful remark or mean comeback,

Every judgmental thought or help not brought,

Action made you stray further from Christ away,

Dear Human Beings,

                I APOLOGIZE.

For impatience with this heart to catch up with this mind,

Pushing strength less body parts to flow with the tides,

And trusting human beings not the Holy Being,

Dear Wangui,

                I APOLOGIZE.

For excuses not to read Your Word because ‘I am tired’,

When I don’t understand You should be the Rock on which I stand,

And sins so gross I up You back on the cross,

Dear LORD,

                I APOLOGIZE.

In response,...

